U2 Lands in France !

U2 has landed in France here is the set list from the show. We will have videos posted later today. Click on the links on the bottom left hand corner to follow us to be updated as we post our videos. We wll be posting all the videos by 9PM EST. Remember we are sponsor supported. If you can click or visit the sponsors we thank you.


  1. Breathe
  2. No Line on the Horizon
  3. Get on Your Boots
  4. Magnificent
  5. Beautiful Day (Snippet: Blackbird)
  6. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For (Snippet: Movin’ on Up)
  7. Desire (Snippets: Billie Jean, Don’t Stop Til You Get Enough)
  8. In a Little While
  9. Unknown Caller
  10. The Unforgettable Fire
  11. City of Blinding Lights
  12. Vertigo
  13. I’ll Go Crazy (Remix version)
  14. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  15. Pride
  16. MLK
  17. Walk On (Snippet: You’ll Never Walk Alone)
  18. Where the Streets Have No Name
  19. One
  20. Ultraviolet
  21. With or Without You
  22. Moment of Surrender

Posted via email from U2TourFans.Com Real Time Updates