U2's rehearsals in Auckland

Thursday begins the 4th leg of the 360° Tour with the 1st of 2 shows in Auckland. The boys held rehearsals earlier today at Mount Smart Stadium.

They have been doing 2 a day sessions, “we have been on holiday time to shake that off “The early session featured Sunday Bloody Sunday, Walk On and a complete run thru of Boy Falls From The Sky.

The second rehearsal the band focused on the main setlist and a couple of extras.

  1. End of In A Little While
  2. Miss Sarajevo
  3. Boy Falls From The Sky
  4. City Of Blinding Lights
  5. Vertigo
  6. Crazy Tonight / Relax (snippet)
  7. Sunday Bloody Sunday / Get Up Stand Up (snippet)
  8. Scarlet
  9. Walk OnOne Tree Hill
  10. Ultra Violet
  11. Boy Falls From The Sky
  12. Edge plays the intro to Where The Streets Have No Name

Well that’s all for tonight – The show begins tomorrow. ( really its today in NZ)

Sourced: U2GIGS for Setlist and snippet -