U2SOI copy.jpg

Songs Innocence

by U2

1. The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)
Produced by: Danger Mouse, Paul Epworth and Ryan Tedder

2. "Every Breaking Wave"
Produced by: Danger Mouse and Ryan Tedder

3. California (There Is No End to Love)
Produced by: Declan Gaffney, Paul Epworth and Danger Mouse

4. "Song for Someone"
Produced by: Ryan Tedder and Flood

5. "Iris (Hold Me Close)"
Produced by: Paul Epworth and Ryan Tedder

6. "Volcano"
Produced by: Declan Gaffney

7. "Raised by Wolves"
Produced by: Declan Gaffney and Danger Mouse

8. "Cedarwood Road"
Produced by: Danger Mouse and Paul Epworth

9. "Sleep Like a Baby Tonight"
Produced by: Danger Mouse

10. "This Is Where You Can Reach Me"
Produced by: Danger Mouse

11. "The Troubles"
Produced by: Danger Mouse