U2 Tracks "Songs of Innocence"

U2 released their first new album in five years today “Songs of Innocence” Apple and U2 worked to bring the album to the world for free immediately to any one with an ITunes account. U2 can befit with over a half a billion users and the opportunity to share their music with the world. Bono said in his only exclusive interview with Rolling Stone's Gus Wenner the day before the press conference in an exclusive interview.

"Let's try to figure out why we wanted to be in a band, the relationships around the band, our friendships, our lovers, our family.

The whole album is first journeys — first journeys geographically, spiritually, sexually. In addition, that is hard. But we went there."  We will be reviewing the album and will share our thoughts shortly.

1.    The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)
2.    Every Breaking Wave
3.    California (There is no End of Love)
4.    Iris (Hold Me Close)
5.    Volcano
6.     Raised By Wolves
7.    Cedarwood Road
8.    Sleep Like a Baby Tonight
9.    This is Where You Can Reach Me Now
10.    The Troubles