360° Tour kicks off in Chicago

Sound Check last night from Chicago - 

The soundcheck was as follows:

  • Bass and guitar soundchecks, including bass of Crazy Tonight and With Or Without You and guitar of Beautiful Day and Where The Streets Have No Name
  • Breathe 
  • No Line On The Horizon twice, only Edge on vocals
  • Get On Your Boots
  • Magnificent
  • Until The End Of The World
  • Stay
  • The Unforgettable Fire
  • End of Get On Your Boots into first verse of Beautiful Day

Short break

  • Your Blue Room (multiple times)
  • Unknown Caller
  • Elevation
  • Unknown Caller again
  • Magnificent
  • Until The End Of The World


Reporting Credit to: u2gigs, atu2, Interference

Youtube video:  Freeman60605